FIFA officially announced 11 nominees for 2021 The Best award

FIFA have announced their 11 nominees for the 2021 FIFA BEST Men’s Player award.

Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski,

Cristiano Ronaldo, Neymar, and Mo Salah are all among the nominees.

Borussia Dortmund striker Erling Haaland and PSG ace Kylian Mbappe have also been included among the nominees.

Chelsea are the only Premier League team with multiple nominees, with both Jorginho and N’Golo Kante up for the award.

The Best FIFA Men’s Player nominees:

Karim Benzema (France / Real Madrid CF)

Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester City FC)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC / Manchester United FC)

Erling Haaland (Norway / BV Borussia 09 Dortmund)

Jorginho (Italy / Chelsea FC)

N’Golo Kanté (France / Chelsea FC)

Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)

Kylian Mbappé (France / Paris Saint-Germain)

Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)

Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)

Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here